Railway Recruitment 2026: 3,548 NTPC Graduate Vacancies Announced
Indian Railways has announced 3,548 NTPC graduate vacancies across four categories: Goods Manager (2,750), Senior Clerk-cum-Typist (371), Junior Account Assistant-cum-Typist (300), and Commercial-cum-Ticket Supervisor (127). Applications open from 8 October 2026 and close on 6 November 2026. Eligibility requires a degree from a recognized university. Age limit is 18-33 years as of 1 January 2027. Salary ranges from Rs. 29,200 to Rs. 35,400 per month as per 7th CPC. Selection involves CBT stages and document verification.
Effective date: 2026-10-11
Table of Contents
- Official Update at a Glance
- Why This Development Matters
- Who May Be Affected
- Important Dates and Current Status
- Services, Measures or Actions Announced
- How Individuals Can Respond or Participate
- What Families and Caregivers Should Know
- What Employers and Institutions Should Know
- Access Across States, Regions and Communities
- Eligibility, Documents and Costs Confirmed by Sources
- What the Official Sources Do Not Announce
- Practical Reader Checklist
- Common Misunderstandings to Avoid
- Questions to Resolve Before Taking Action
- How to Track Corrections and Follow-up Notices
- Where and How to Verify Future Updates
Official Update at a Glance
The Railway Recruitment Board (RRB) has announced 3,548 graduate-level Non-Technical Popular Categories (NTPC) vacancies under CEN 06/2026, as confirmed by the Press Information Bureau (PIB) on 11 October 2026. Applications opened on 8 October 2026 and the deadline is 6 November 2026 at 23:59. The four post categories are: Goods Manager (2,750 posts), Senior Clerk-cum-Typist (371 posts), Junior Clerk-cum-Typist (300 posts), and Commercial-cum-Ticket Supervisor (127 posts). Starting salaries range from ₹29,200 to ₹35,400 per month under the 7th Pay Commission. Eligibility requires a recognized university degree; the notified age limit is 18–33 years as of 1 January 2027, with relaxations for reserved categories. Selection involves a two-stage Computer Based Test (CBT), document verification, and medical examination. Candidates must apply via the official portal https://www.rrbapply.gov.in and consult the detailed notification on RRB websites for post-specific criteria.
This recruitment affects final-year and recent graduate job-seekers across India, particularly those seeking entry-level roles in railway operations, commerce, accounts, and administration. The large volume of vacancies provides significant opportunities, but the two-stage CBT process and strict deadline require early preparation. Applicants should verify their eligibility against post-specific criteria before applying, as errors may lead to rejection. The application correction window (9–18 November 2026) allows limited amendments, but candidates must ensure accuracy at submission.
- ✓Deadline: Apply online by 6 November 2026, 23:59; fee payment closes 8 November 2026.
- ✓Post distribution: 2,750 Goods Manager, 371 Senior Clerk-cum-Typist, 300 Junior Clerk-cum-Typist, 127 Commercial-cum-Ticket Supervisor.
- ✓Age & eligibility: 18–33 years as of 1 January 2027; degree required; relaxations per CEN 06/2026 rules.
| Post Category | Number of Vacancies | Starting Salary (Monthly) | Age Limit (as on 1 Jan 2027) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Goods Manager | 2,750 | ₹29,200 | 18–33 years |
| Senior Clerk-cum-Typist | 371 | ₹29,200 | 18–33 years |
| Junior Clerk-cum-Typist | 300 | ₹29,200 | 18–33 years |
| Commercial-cum-Ticket Supervisor | 127 | ₹35,400 | 18–33 years |
Why This Development Matters
The Railway Recruitment 2026 notification fills 3,548 NTPC graduate vacancies across four posts—Goods Manager (2,750), Senior Clerk-cum-Typist (371), Junior Clerk-cum-Typist (300), and Commercial-cum-Ticket Supervisor (127)—under CEN 06/2026, as confirmed by the Press Information Bureau on 11 October 2026. Applications opened on 8 October 2026 and close on 6 November 2026 at 23:59. Eligibility requires a recognized university degree, with an age limit of 18–33 years as of 1 January 2027, and relaxation for reserved categories. Selection involves a two-stage Computer Based Test (CBT), document verification, and medical examination, with a computer-based typing skill test (CBTST) waived for Junior and Senior Clerk posts but basic computer proficiency expected.
This recruitment affects aspiring graduates seeking stable central government employment in Indian Railways, particularly those from economically disadvantaged and reserved categories who benefit from age relaxation and fee concessions. The vacancies span commercial, operational, and administrative domains, offering entry-level career pathways into one of the country's largest public sector organisations. However, the two-stage CBT structure and document verification stages may delay appointment, and the CBTST exemption does not eliminate the need for basic typing and computer skills, which are assessed post-recruitment.
Practical implications include a structured application window of 29 days, a non-refundable examination fee with provisions for SC/ST/PwD waivers, and salary scales starting at Level 5 (₹29,200) or Level 6 (₹35,400) per the 7th CPC. Applicants must rely on official RRB portals—rrb.indianrailways.gov.in and rrbapply.gov.in—for authentic notifications and updates, as misinformation on unofficial platforms could lead to missed deadlines or ineligible applications.
- ✓3,548 total vacancies distributed across four posts, with Goods Manager alone accounting for 2,750 positions.
- ✓Application window: 8 October 2026 to 6 November 2026 (23:59); age limit 18–33 years as of 1 January 2027.
Who May Be Affected
The Railway Recruitment 2026 notification for 3,548 NTPC graduate vacancies affects final-year and recent graduates from recognized universities who meet the age criteria of 18–33 years as of 1 January 2027, as announced by the Press Information Bureau on 11 October 2026. Eligible candidates may apply online from 8 October 2026 until 6 November 2026, 11:59 PM, through the RRB portal.
The announcement impacts four post categories: 2,750 Goods Guard positions, 371 Senior Clerk cum Typist roles, 300 Junior Account Assistant cum Typist roles, and 127 Commercial cum Ticket Examiner roles. Applicants must verify post-specific eligibility, including educational qualifications and any age relaxation for reserved categories, before applying.
- ✓Application window opens 8 October 2026 and closes 6 November 2026 at 11:59 PM; candidates must submit applications before the deadline to be considered.
- ✓Selection involves a two-stage Computer Based Test (CBT), document verification, and medical examination; candidates should prepare accordingly and monitor official RRB updates.
- ✓Age relaxation and reservation benefits apply as per government norms for SC/ST/OBC/PwD categories; applicants must check the detailed notification for category-specific criteria.
Important Dates and Current Status
The online application window opened on 8 October 2026 and closes at 23:59 on 6 November 2026, as announced in the Press Information Bureau release (PRID: 2321898). Candidates must submit applications before the deadline; late submissions will not be accepted.
The examination fee payment deadline is 8 November 2026, with a window for application corrections from 9 to 18 November 2026. These dates are firm and subject to change only through an official revision notification.
The notified age criterion is 18–33 years as on 1 January 2027, with relaxations applicable to reserved and other eligible categories per RRB rules.
- ✓The age cutoff of 1 January 2027 means candidates born between 2 January 1994 and 1 January 2009 are currently eligible; those outside this window must verify relaxation criteria in the detailed CEN 06/2026 notification.
- ✓The application correction period (9–18 November 2026) allows typographical or category updates but does not extend the final submission date of 6 November 2026.
- ✓Applicants should rely exclusively on the official RRB portal (rrb.indianrailways.gov.in) and the application portal (rrbapply.gov.in) for authentic updates, as no other source carries official validity.
Services, Measures or Actions Announced
The Railway Recruitment Board (RRB) has announced 3,548 graduate-level Non-Technical Popular Categories (NTPC) vacancies under CEN 06/2026, as confirmed by the Press Information Bureau (PIB) on 11 October 2026. The recruitment covers four categories: Goods Manager (2,750 posts), Senior Clerk-cum-Typist (371 posts), Junior Clerk-cum-Typist (300 posts), and Commercial-cum-Ticket Examiner (127 posts). Applications opened on 8 October 2026 and the deadline is 6 November 2026 at 23:59.
Eligibility requires a degree from a recognized university, with an age limit of 18–33 years as of 1 January 2027 (relaxation for reserved categories). The selection process involves a two-stage Computer Based Test (CBT), document verification, and medical examination. Junior Clerk-cum-Typist and Senior Clerk-cum-Typist posts are exempt from the Computer Based Typing Skill Test (CBTST), though basic computer and typing proficiency will be assessed upon joining.
The starting basic pay is ₹29,200 per month (Level 5) for most posts and ₹35,400 per month (Level 6) for Commercial-cum-Ticket Examiners, as per the 7th Central Pay Commission. Candidates must apply exclusively through the official portal https://www.rrbapply.gov.in and rely on RRB's website https://rrb.indianrailways.gov.in for authentic updates.
- ✓The application window closes on 6 November 2026; late submissions will not be accepted.
- ✓Age relaxation and reservation benefits apply as per government norms for eligible categories.
- ✓The CBTST exemption for certain posts does not waive the requirement for basic computer and typing skills, which will be evaluated after appointment.
How Individuals Can Respond or Participate
The Ministry of Railways has announced 3,548 graduate-level NTPC vacancies across four categories: Goods Manager (2,750 posts), Senior Clerk-cum-Typist (371), Junior Clerk-cum-Typist (300), and Commercial-cum-Ticket Examiner (127). Applications opened on 8 October 2026 and must be submitted by 6 November 2026 at 23:59. The age limit is 18–33 years as of 1 January 2027, with relaxations for reserved categories as per CEN 06/2026.
Eligible candidates holding a degree from a recognized university should verify post-specific criteria on the official RRB websites. The selection process involves a two-stage Computer Based Test (CBT), document verification, and medical examination. Typing skill test is exempted for Junior and Senior Clerk posts, but basic computer proficiency is required.
Applicants must monitor the official portals RRB website and RRB Apply for updates, detailed notifications, and vacancy distribution. Adherence to deadlines and accurate submission of information is essential, as the Railway Recruitment Board is not liable for errors or missed opportunities due to delayed or incorrect applications.
- ✓Submit the online application exclusively through https://www.rrbapply.gov.in before the 6 November 2026 deadline.
- ✓Verify eligibility, including educational qualification and age relaxation, against the official CEN 06/2026 notification before applying.
- ✓Regularly check RRB official websites for exam city intimation, admit card, and result updates.
What Families and Caregivers Should Know
The Indian Railways has announced 3,548 graduate-level NTPC vacancies across four posts—Goods Manager (2,750), Senior Clerk-cum-Typist (371), Junior Clerk-cum-Typist (300), and Commercial-cum-Ticket Supervisor (127)—under CEN 06/2026. Applications opened on 8 October 2026 and close on 6 November 2026 at 23:59. Eligibility requires a degree from a recognized university and age between 18 and 33 years as of 1 January 2027, with age relaxation and reservation benefits for reserved categories as per government rules.
Candidates must complete the online application via the RRB portal (https://www.rrbapply.gov.in) and pay the examination fee by 8 November 2026. The selection process involves two Computer Based Tests (CBT) and, where applicable, document verification and medical examination. Typing skill test is waived for Junior and Senior Clerk posts, but basic computer and typing proficiency will be assessed after document verification.
Families should monitor the official RRB website (https://rrb.indianrailways.gov.in) for authentic updates, detailed notifications, and vacancy distribution. Beware of unverified sources and never pay fees outside the official portal.
- ✓Application deadline is 6 November 2026, 23:59; fee payment closes on 8 November 2026.
- ✓Age relaxation applies as per notified categories; verify eligibility before applying.
- ✓Selection is merit-based via CBT; no coaching or guarantees are implied.
What Employers and Institutions Should Know
The Railway Recruitment Board (RRB) has announced 3,548 graduate-level NTPC vacancies under CEN 06/2026, with the online application window open from 8 October 2026 to 6 November 2026. Positions span four categories: Goods Manager (2,750 posts), Senior Clerk-cum-Typist (371), Junior Clerk-cum-Typist (300), and Commercial-cum-Ticket Supervisor (127). Eligibility requires a recognized bachelor's degree and age between 18 and 33 years as of 1 January 2027, with age relaxation and reservation benefits for reserved categories as per government norms.
The selection process is merit-based and consists of two Computer-Based Tests (CBT) followed by document verification and medical examination. Junior Clerk-cum-Typist and Senior Clerk-cum-Typist posts are exempt from the Computer-Based Typing Skill Test (CBTST), though basic computer and typing proficiency will be assessed upon joining. Vacancies offer entry-level salaries at Pay Level 5 (₹29,200) or Level 6 (₹35,400) per the 7th Pay Commission, with applicable allowances and service conditions governed by railway rules.
- ✓Application deadline is 6 November 2026 at 23:59; fee payment closes 8 November 2026; correction window runs 9–18 November 2026.
- ✓Candidates must verify post-specific eligibility and educational qualifications before applying; RRB websites and the portal rrbapply.gov.in are the sole authentic sources.
- ✓Divyang (PwD) applicants are entitled to reservation and age relaxation per CEN 06/2026 provisions, with scribe assistance available as per notified rules.
Access Across States, Regions and Communities
The RRB NTPC 2026 recruitment (CEN 06/2026) is a centralised all-India process conducted through RRB regional offices, ensuring uniform application windows and eligibility criteria across all states and union territories. Candidates from every state may apply online via the common portal https://www.rrbapply.gov.in, with vacancies distributed across four categories: Goods Manager (2,750 posts), Senior Clerk-cum-Typist (371), Junior Clerk-cum-Typist (300), and Commercial-cum-Ticket Examiner (127). The single online application period from 8 October 2026 to 6 November 2026 eliminates the need for state-specific paperwork, broadening access for rural and urban applicants alike.
Applicants must hold a bachelor's degree from a recognised university and meet post-specific age limits of 18–33 years as on 1 January 2027, with age relaxation applicable to reserved categories per government norms. The computer-based selection process (CBT I, CBT II) and document verification are conducted at designated centres allocated by the RRBs, which may require travel for candidates in remote districts. Travel and accommodation costs are the candidate's responsibility, and no provisional travel allowance is provided by the recruitment body.
- ✓Application is open to all Indian citizens meeting the educational and age criteria; no domicile restrictions apply, promoting inclusive participation across linguistic and regional groups.
- ✓The uniform online mode and centralised merit-based selection reduce regional disparities, though candidates must bear travel costs to allocated exam centres.
- ✓Age relaxation and reservation benefits are governed by existing government rules and vary by category; applicants should verify their specific eligibility in the detailed notification.
Eligibility, Documents and Costs Confirmed by Sources
The official PIB release confirms that candidates must hold a degree from a recognized university and meet post-specific eligibility criteria. The notified age limit is 18–33 years as of 1 January 2027, with age relaxation applicable to reserved categories as per government rules. Online applications opened on 8 October 2026 and the final submission deadline is 6 November 2026 at 23:59.
Applicants are required to submit documents through the RRB online portal; specific certificate requirements are detailed in the full notification. The application fee must be paid by 8 November 2026, and corrections to submitted forms are permitted only between 9 and 18 November 2026. Candidates should verify eligibility before applying, as incomplete or ineligible applications will be rejected.
The recruitment is merit-based with multiple stages: a Computer Based Test (CBT) in two phases, followed by document verification and medical examination where applicable. Junior Assistant and Senior Clerk posts are exempt from the Computer Based Typing Skill Test (CBTST), but basic computer and typing proficiency will be assessed after document verification. Vacancies are distributed across four categories: 2,750 for Goods Guard, 371 for Senior Clerk-cum-Typist, 300 for Junior Account Assistant-cum-Typist, and 127 for Commercial-cum-Ticket Clerk.
- ✓Age relaxation and reservation benefits apply to eligible categories as per CEN 06/2026 provisions.
- ✓Application fee payment deadline is 8 November 2026; corrections window is 9–18 November 2026.
- ✓Selection proceeds through CBT (2 stages), document verification, and medical exam; typing test is waived for certain posts but basic computer skills are required.
What the Official Sources Do Not Announce
The PIB release confirms 3,548 NTPC graduate vacancies across four posts, with the application window open from 8 October 2026 to 6 November 2026. Eligibility requires a recognized university degree and age 18–33 as of 1 January 2027, with category-specific relaxations. Selection involves a two-stage CBT, document verification, and medical exam. The release details post-wise vacancy distribution, starting salaries, and fee-recovery provisions for certain categories.
- ✓The notice does not specify exact exam dates, syllabus details, or the pattern of the CBT stages beyond their sequential occurrence.
- ✓No information is provided on the number of attempts allowed, age-relaxation quantum beyond the stated categories, or the precise criteria for writer/compensatory time.
- ✓The release does not disclose the methodology for tie-breaking, normalization of scores, or the timeline for result declaration and subsequent recruitment stages.
Practical Reader Checklist
The Press Information Bureau (PIB) release dated 11 October 2026 confirms that Indian Railways has announced 3,548 graduate-level NTPC vacancies under CEN 06/2026, with an application deadline of 6 November 2026. The recruitment covers four posts: Goods Manager (2,750 vacancies), Senior Clerk-cum-Typist (371), Junior Clerk-cum-Typist (300), and Commercial-cum-Ticket Supervisor (127). Eligibility requires a degree from a recognized university and an age limit of 18–33 years as of 1 January 2027, with relaxations for reserved categories. Selection involves a two-stage Computer Based Test (CBT) and document verification.
Applicants must monitor the official RRB websites (rrb.indianrailways.gov.in) and the online application portal (rrbapply.gov.in) for the detailed notification, vacancy distribution, and eligibility criteria. The online application window opened on 8 October 2026. Candidates should verify their qualifications against post-specific requirements before applying, as the CBT Skill Test (CBTST) is waived for Junior and Senior Clerk posts but basic computer and typing proficiency will be assessed at the time of document verification.
Important dates: application deadline 6 November 2026 (23:59), fee payment deadline 8 November 2026, and correction window 9–18 November 2026. Applicants are advised to retain proof of submission and regularly check official portals for updates, as the PIB release is the authoritative source for this recruitment cycle.
- ✓Verify your degree and category-specific age relaxation against the 18–33 years limit as on 1 January 2027 before applying.
- ✓Note that the CBT Skill Test (CBTST) is waived for Junior and Senior Clerk posts, but basic computer/typing efficiency will be evaluated during document verification.
- ✓Submit applications exclusively through the official RRB portal (rrbapply.gov.in) before the 6 November 2026 deadline to avoid disqualification.
Common Misunderstandings to Avoid
The official PIB release confirms 3,548 NTPC graduate vacancies across four posts (Goods Manager: 2,750; Senior Clerk-cum-Typist: 371; Junior Account Assistant-cum-Typist: 300; Commercial-cum-Ticket Supervisor: 127) under CEN 06/2026, with online applications open from 8 October 2026 to 6 November 2026. Aspiring candidates must verify eligibility—graduation from a recognized university and age 18–33 as of 1 January 2027—before applying, as incomplete or ineligible submissions will be rejected.
The release specifies that the Computer Based Typing Skill Test (CBTST) is waived for Junior Account Assistant and Senior Clerk posts, but basic computer and typing proficiency will be assessed upon document verification. Applicants should not assume exemption from testing; they must meet the minimum efficiency standards outlined in the detailed notification to avoid disqualification at later stages.
Important dates are firm: the application window closes at 11:59 pm on 6 November 2026, fee payment closes on 8 November 2026, and the correction window runs 9–18 November 2026. Missing these deadlines eliminates any chance of participation, and no extensions are provided in the notification.
- ✓Verify post-specific eligibility (vacancies, pay level, age relaxation) against the official CEN 06/2026 notification before applying.
- ✓Note that the CBTST exemption applies only to typing skill assessment; basic computer proficiency is still required and evaluated later.
- ✓Submit applications and fee payment strictly before 6 November 2026, 11:59 pm, and 8 November 2026 respectively; no grace period is announced.
Questions to Resolve Before Taking Action
The Press Information Bureau (PIB) release dated 11 October 2026 confirms that Indian Railways has announced 3,548 graduate-level NTPC vacancies under CEN 06/2026, with an application deadline of 6 November 2026. The recruitment covers four posts: Goods Manager (2,750 vacancies), Senior Clerk-cum-Typist (371), Junior Clerk-cum-Typist (300), and Commercial-cum-Ticket Supervisor (127). Eligibility requires a degree from a recognized university and an age limit of 18–33 years as of 1 January 2027, with relaxations for reserved categories. Selection involves a two-stage Computer Based Test (CBT) and document verification. Candidates must monitor official RRB portals (rrb.indianrailways.gov.in and rrbapply.gov.in) for authentic updates.
This recruitment affects graduate job-seekers across India seeking careers in Indian Railways, particularly in commercial, operational, and administrative roles. The large volume of Goods Manager posts makes this opportunity significant for candidates meeting the physical and medical standards. However, the short window from 8 October to 6 November 2026 demands prompt action. Applicants must verify their eligibility against post-specific criteria and ensure timely fee payment, as the application correction window (9–18 November) follows the deadline.
- ✓Verify eligibility: degree discipline, age as on 1 January 2027, and category-based relaxations.
- ✓Confirm post preferences: vacancies differ substantially (Goods Manager 2,750 vs. Commercial Supervisor 127).
- ✓Complete application and fee payment by 6 November 2026, 23:59, and monitor the RRB portals for any correction or schedule changes.
How to Track Corrections and Follow-up Notices
The official CEN 06/2026 notification, published on 11 October 2026, establishes a defined correction window from 9 to 18 November 2026 for applicants to modify submitted details. Candidates must rely exclusively on the RRB official websites (rrb.indianrailways.gov.in) and the online application portal (rrbapply.gov.in) for any updates, errata, or schedule changes.
Applicants who submitted forms before the correction window closes should monitor their registered email and SMS for alerts regarding document verification dates, revised exam city intakes, or final answer keys. The notification specifies that the computer-based typing skill test (CBTST) is waived for Junior Account Assistant cum Typist and Senior Clerk cum Typist posts, though basic computer and typing proficiency will be assessed during document verification.
Failure to check the official portals within the correction period may result in application rejection or ineligibility for subsequent stages. Candidates are advised to retain their application numbers and password credentials for all future correspondence.
- ✓Correction window: 9–18 November 2026; modifications only via RRB portals.
- ✓CBTST exemption for specific posts; basic computer/typing efficiency evaluated at document verification.
- ✓Rely solely on rrb.indianrailways.gov.in and rrbapply.gov.in for authentic updates.
Where and How to Verify Future Updates
The official source for all recruitment updates is the Press Information Bureau release (PRID: 2321898) dated 11 October 2026, which confirms 3,548 NTPC graduate vacancies across four categories under CEN 06/2026. The application window opened on 8 October 2026 and closes at 11:59 PM on 6 November 2026. Candidates must monitor the RRB official website (https://rrb.indianrailways.gov.in) and the online application portal (https://www.rrbapply.gov.in) for any schedule changes, result declarations, or re‑notifications.
- ✓All critical dates, eligibility criteria, and vacancy distribution are fixed in the CEN 06/2026 notification; no extensions or modifications have been announced beyond the stated deadlines.
Frequently Asked Questions
What is the total number of NTPC graduate vacancies announced in Railway Recruitment 2026?
3,548 vacancies have been announced for NTPC graduate positions in Railway Recruitment 2026.
What are the four categories of posts included in the NTPC graduate recruitment?
The four categories of posts are Main Commercial-cum-Ticket Examiner, Goods Train Manager, Junior Account Assistant cum Typist, and Senior Clerk cum Typist.
What is the application deadline for the NTPC graduate vacancies?
The application deadline is 6 November 2026, up to 11:59 PM.
What is the age limit for candidates applying for the NTPC graduate vacancies?
The notified age limit is 18-33 years as of 1 January 2027, with age relaxation applicable for reserved categories as per rules.
What is the starting salary for the Main Commercial-cum-Ticket Examiner post?
The initial basic salary for the Main Commercial-cum-Ticket Examiner post is Rs. 35,400 per month at Pay Level 6.
What is this government update about?
This guide explains the official update concerning Railway Recruitment 2026: 3,548 NTPC graduate vacancies announced, application deadline 6 November 2026. Read the linked Press Information Bureau release for the complete government wording and context.
Official sources
Check these primary sources for the latest wording, eligibility rules, dates and exceptions.
- भारतीय रेलवे ने 3,548 स्नातक-स्तरीय एनटीपीसी रिक्तियों की घोषणा की, इससे महत्वाकांक्षी युवाओं के लिए नए कैरियर के अवसर खुलेंगे
Press Information Bureau, Government of India
Related Articles
4th Science & Technology Clusters Conclave: tech collaborations, Kalanubhav portal launch, and digital health initiatives
The 4th Science & Technology Clusters Conclave, held on 9-10 October 2026 at Punjab University, Chandigarh, focused on strengthening tech collaborations. Key highlights included the launch of the Kalanubhav portal showcasing traditional arts, the announcement of a digital podiatric clinic using AI for diabetes foot care, and declarations of international collaborations with the UK Catapult Network. The event emphasized cluster networking, industry partnerships, and sustainable technology solutions.
Fit India Movement: 94th Cycle Event on 11 Oct 2026 in Varanasi
The 94th Fit India Sunday on Cycle event takes place on 11 October 2026 in Varanasi. Union Minister Dr. Mansukh Mandaviya leads the cycle rally from Namo Ghat to Sanskrit University. Theme: 'Nasha Mukt Yuva for Viksit Bharat'. Asian Games medalists including hockey gold medalist Raj Kumar Pal and athletes Parul Chaudhary participate. Over 6000 Namo Fit India Clubs nationwide join the initiative promoting fitness and drug-free youth.
Checkboxes, WebDriver and CAPTCHA: A Practical Automation Guide
An educational case study explaining reliable checkbox automation, WebDriver signals, CAPTCHA boundaries and a safer human-in-the-loop login design.
How Much Car Can I Afford in India? Salary and EMI Guide
A practical framework for choosing a car budget without judging affordability from the advertised EMI alone.
Written & maintained by Aditya Singh
Aditya Singh is a software engineer and the founder of DevCalc, based in Uttar Pradesh, India. He builds and maintains every tool on this site with careful attention to accuracy and user experience. Read more about the author →
Last reviewed: 11 October 2026
